- This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 11 years, 1 month ago by .
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Nutrition & Diet › cereal
Tagged: cereals
Are the gluten free rice chex and corn chex ok for breakfast? What other cereals do you recommend besides gluten free steel cut oats?
What about Cheerios since they are oat?
Hi, Deborah. Some oat is not considered to be gluten-free, most often because of common cross-contamination. People with celiac disease should avoid it, but others with milder sensitivity may be OK if using small amounts.
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.