- This topic has 2 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 11 years, 12 months ago by .
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Nutrition & Diet › Intolerance to Dairy, wheat and corn
I just found out that I am intolerant to dairy, wheat and corn and I have no idea were to start. Can someone please help me?
hi Silvanacini, i am coeliacs, allergies to dairy eggs, and fish, what i have done is asked OSSIE for help and she was very helpful, i went to the vegatatrian section and found heaps of reeally good tasting recipies that are very useful. just keyword vegatarian…love and light.
The Menu Planner application lets you choose what you want, and therefore omit what you can’t eat. In addition, the program encourages label-reading of products – if you have questions regarding the food labels you encounter (i.e. terms for ingredients that contain dairy, wheat, and corn), just post here, and we will help.
There are many alternatives to dairy – the Menu Planner lists them as “vegan.”
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.